Hybrid Meeting on “Nuclear Databases for Nuclear Reactor Applications within the Spanish Nuclear Sector”

Información del evento

Hybrid Meeting on “Nuclear Databases for Nuclear Reactor Applications within the Spanish Nuclear Sector”

martes 20 septiembre 2022
  —  martes 20 septiembre 2022
2022-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
2022-09-20T00:00:00+00:00
Hybrid Meeting (virtual & in-person) on “Nuclear Databases for Nuclear Reactor Applications within the Spanish Nuclear Sector”
Añadir al calendario de Google

Compartir: 

LogoETSII2
 

 

Hybrid Meeting (virtual & in-person) on “Nuclear Databases for Nuclear Reactor Applications within the Spanish Nuclear Sector”
 

September 20 (Tuesday), 2022. 09:00-13:00h

 

Agenda

Start – End Presenter Institution Title
9:00 – 9:05 Oscar Cabellos

Amparo Soler

UPM

NFQ

Welcome
9:05 – 9:15 Javier Dies CSN Introduction to the meeting
9:15 –10:00 Alice DUFRESNE OECD/NEA The OECD/NEA – CPS: Activities on nuclear databases and computer programs
10:00 – 10:15 Pedro Ortego SEA Ingenieria SEA activities on the evaluation of integral experimental measurements compiled in SINBAD, ICSBEP and SFCOMPO
10:15 – 10:30 Oscar Cabellos UPM Evaluation of Nuclear Data: The JEFF Project
10:30 – 10:45 Vicente Bécares CIEMAT CIEMAT activities on Benchmarking and Nuclear Data Validation using ICSBEP
10:45 – 11:00 Francisco Alvarez-Velarde CIEMAT CIEMAT activities on Benchmarking and Nuclear Data Validation using SFCOMPO
11:00 – 11:30 Coffee break Coffee sponsored by NFQ Advisory Services (https://nfq.es/)
11:30 – 11:45 Nuria Garcia-Herranz UPM UPM activities on Benchmarking and Nuclear Data Validation using ICSBEP and IRPHEP
11:45 – 12:00 Víctor López UNED UNED activities in IFMIF-DONES: The role of nuclear data
12:00 – 12:15 Cristian Garrido IDOM IDOM activities on Benchmarking using ICSBEP, SINBAD and SFCOMPO
12:15 – 12:30 Alberto Fernández MOLTEX Uncertainty in chloride data for Molten Salt Reactors and the effect on reactor performance
12:30 – 13:00 All Discussion
13:00 – 13:05 All AoB, end of the meeting

 

Venue:                        Instituto de Fusión Nuclear “Guillermo Velarde”.

ETS de Ingenieros Industriales de Madrid

C/Jose Gutierrez Abascal, 2. CP: 28006 Madrid

Zoom connection details:  Zoom (to be defined)

 

Local organizing committee: Oscar Cabellos (UPM), oscar.cabellos@upm.es

Amparo Soler (NFQ), amparo.soler@nfq.es

 

List of Participants:

1.     Oscar Cabellos (UPM), oscar.cabellos@upm.es

2.     Amparo Soler (NFQ), amparo.soler@nfq.es

3.     Alice Dufresne (NEA), Alice.DUFRESNE@oecd-nea.org

4.     Pedro Ortego (SEA), p.ortego@seaingenieria.es

5.     Vicente Bécares (CIEMAT), vicente.becares@ciemat.es

6.     Francisco Alvarez-Velarde (CIEMAT), francisco.alvarez@ciemat.es

7.      Nuria García Herranz (UPM), nuria.garcia.herranz@upm.es

8.      Francisco Ogando (UNED), fogando@ind.uned.es

9.      Víctor López Ochoa (UNED), vlopez@ind.uned.es

10.   Cristian Garrido Tamm (IDOM), cristian.garrido@idom.com

11.   César Hueso (IDOM), cesar.hueso@idom.com

12.    Aquilino Álvarez Castro (TSI S.L.), aquilino.alvarez@tsisl.es

13.   Ángela López (TSI S.L.), angela.lopez@tsisl.es

14.   Alberto Fernandez (MOLTEX), albertofernandez@moltexenergy.com

15.   Tom Taylor (MOLTEX), TomTaylor@moltexenergy.com

16.   Andrew Ballard (MOLTEX), andrewballard@moltexenergy.com

17.   Alvaro González Escapa (CSN), alvaro.gonzalez.bc@csn.es

18.   Fernando Pelayo (CSN), fpl@csn.es

19.   Pablo Teofilo Leon (ENDESA), pabloteofilo.leon@enel.com

20.   Javier Díes (CSN),  Javier.Dies@csn.es

21.   …

 

 

 

login

Enter your email and password and start exploding killer features